Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Group

Please refer to the Directory of Services to see which team to contact:

For Online Assistance please e-mail:

California State Telephone Directory:

  • https://cold.govops.ca.gov/

 

The Table below shows a list of Project Managers, and their assigned Counties:

List of Project Managers
County Project Manager Phone Number E-Mail Address
Alameda Nicole Hvisc (916) 376-3826 nicole.hvisc@dgs.ca.gov
Alpine Ryan Phillips (916) 617-3621 ryan.phillips@dgs.ca.gov
Amador Rajit Sandhu (916) 375-5950 rajit.sandhu@dgs.ca.gov
Butte Haley Jensen (916) 376-5135 haley.jensen@dgs.ca.gov
Calaveras Rajit Sandhu (916) 375-5950 rajit.sandhu@dgs.ca.gov
Colusa Kevin Fok (916) 375-4132 kevin.fok@dgs.ca.gov
Contra Costa Kirk Aranda (916) 445-0509 kirk.aranda@dgs.ca.gov
Del Norte Hannah Konnoff (916) 375-4037 hannah.konnoff@dgs.ca.gov
El Dorado Ryan Phillips (916) 617-3621 ryan.phillips@dgs.ca.gov
Fresno Alexandra Ruiloba (916) 375-4327 alexandra.ruiloba@dgs.ca.gov
Glenn Kirk Aranda (916) 445-0509 kirk.aranda@dgs.ca.gov
Humboldt Hannah Konnoff (916) 375-4037 hannah.konnoff@dgs.ca.gov
Imperial Anthony Frohreich (916) 376-1877  anthony.frohreich@dgs.ca.gov 
Inyo Jonathan Bernstein  (916) 375-4060  jonathan.bernstein@dgs.ca.gov 
Kern Allison Loomis  (916) 375-4385  allison.loomis@dgs.ca.gov 
Kings Justin Ng  (916) 441-9665  justin.ng@dgs.ca.gov 
Lake Hannah Konnoff (916) 375-4037 hannah.konnoff@dgs.ca.gov
Lassen Alexandra Ruiloba  (916) 375-4327  alexandra.ruiloba@dgs.ca.gov 
Los Angeles (County) Justin Ng  (916) 441-9665  justin.ng@dgs.ca.gov 
Los Angeles (LAUSD) Kevin Fok (916) 375-4132 kevin.fok@dgs.ca.gov
Madera Haley Jensen (916) 376-5135 haley.jensen@dgs.ca.gov
Marin Nicole Hvisc (916) 376-3826 nicole.hvisc@dgs.ca.gov
Mariposa Haley Jensen (916) 376-5135 haley.jensen@dgs.ca.gov
Mendocino Andre Breaux  (916) 376-1098  andre.breaux@dgs.ca.gov 
Merced Lindsey Gordon  (916) 441-9607  lindsey.gordon@dgs.ca.gov 
Modoc Andre Breaux  (916) 376-1098  andre.breaux@dgs.ca.gov 
Mono Jonathan Bernstein  (916) 375-4060  jonathan.bernstein@dgs.ca.gov 
Monterey Ian Justeson  (916) 376-1648  ian.justeson@dgs.ca.gov 
Napa Lindsey Gordon  (916) 441-9607  lindsey.gordon@dgs.ca.gov 
Nevada Ryan Phillips (916) 617-3621 ryan.phillips@dgs.ca.gov
Orange Jonathan Bernstein  (916) 375-4060  jonathan.bernstein@dgs.ca.gov 
Placer Ryan Phillips (916) 617-3621 ryan.phillips@dgs.ca.gov
Plumas Alexandra Ruiloba  (916) 375-4327  alexandra.ruiloba@dgs.ca.gov 
Riverside Candace Ly  (916) 375-4187  candace.ly@dgs.ca.gov 
Sacramento Rajit Sandhu (916) 375-5950 rajit.sandhu@dgs.ca.gov
San Benito Ian Justeson  (916) 376-1648  ian.justeson@dgs.ca.gov 
San Bernardino Kirk Aranda (916) 445-0509 kirk.aranda@dgs.ca.gov
San Diego Allison Loomis (916) 375-4385 allison.loomis@dgs.ca.gov
San Francisco Candace Ly  (916) 375-4187  candace.ly@dgs.ca.gov 
San Joaquin Allison Loomis  (916) 375-4385  allison.loomis@dgs.ca.gov
San Luis Obispo Ian Justeson  (916) 376-1648  ian.justeson@dgs.ca.gov 
San Mateo Lindsey Gordon  (916) 441-9607  lindsey.gordon@dgs.ca.gov 
Santa Barbara Tammie Bickel  (916) 375-5979  tammie.bickel@dgs.ca.gov 
Santa Clara Ian Justeson  (916) 376-1648  ian.justeson@dgs.ca.gov 
Santa Cruz Ian Justeson  (916) 376-1648  ian.justeson@dgs.ca.gov 
Shasta Anthony Frohreich (916) 376-1877  anthony.frohreich@dgs.ca.gov 
Sierra Ryan Phillips (916) 617-3621 ryan.phillips@dgs.ca.gov
Siskiyou Andre Breaux  (916) 376-1098  andre.breaux@dgs.ca.gov 
Solano Nicole Hvisc (916) 376-3826 nicole.hvisc@dgs.ca.gov
Sonoma Nicole Hvisc (916) 376-3826 nicole.hvisc@dgs.ca.gov
Stanislaus Allison Loomis (916) 375-4385 allison.loomis@dgs.ca.gov
Sutter Kevin Fok (916) 375-4132 kevin.fok@dgs.ca.gov
Tehama Anthony Frohreich (916) 376-1877  anthony.frohreich@dgs.ca.gov 
Trinity Hannah Konnoff (916) 375-4037 hannah.konnoff@dgs.ca.gov
Tulare Jonathan Bernstein  (916) 375-4060  jonathan.bernstein@dgs.ca.gov 
Tuolumne Haley Jensen (916) 376-5135 haley.jensen@dgs.ca.gov
Ventura Tammie Bickel  (916) 375-5979  tammie.bickel@dgs.ca.gov 
Yolo Rajit Sandhu (916) 375-5950  rajit.sandhu@dgs.ca.gov
Yuba Kevin Fok (916) 375-4132 kevin.fok@dgs.ca.gov

 

Contact

Office of Public School Construction

Department of General Services

707 3rd Street - 6th Floor
West Sacramento, CA 95605

Phone: (916) 376-1771

Request Unavailable Documents

To request a document that is not available from the department’s website, please send a request by email using the button below or by phone at (916) 376-1771.

Request Alternative Format

All forms and publications on this website are available in alternative formats. If you would like a copy of a form or publication in an alternative format, please submit your request to DGSFeedback@dgs.ca.gov