Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Group

Please refer to the Directory of Services to see which team to contact:

  • Directory of Services

For Online Assistance please e-mail:

California State Telephone Directory:

  • https://cold.govops.ca.gov/

 

The Table below shows a list of Project Managers, and their assigned Counties:

List of Project Managers
County Project Manager Phone Number E-Mail Address
Alameda Candace Ly 375-4187 candace.ly@dgs.ca.gov
Alpine Hadiqa Munir 376-3873 hadiqa.munir@dgs.ca.gov
Amador Hadiqa Munir 376-3873 hadiqa.munir@dgs.ca.gov
Butte Kirk Aranda 445-0509 kirk.aranda@dgs.ca.gov
Calaveras Hadiqa Munir 376-3873 hadiqa.munir@dgs.ca.gov
Colusa Kirk Aranda 445-0509 kirk.aranda@dgs.ca.gov
Contra Costa Kirk Aranda 445-0509 kirk.aranda@dgs.ca.gov
Del Norte Hannah Konnoff 375-4037 hannah.konnoff@dgs.ca.gov
El Dorado Hadiqa Munir 376-3873 hadiqa.munir@dgs.ca.gov
Fresno Allison Loomis 375-4385 allison.loomis@dgs.ca.gov
Glenn Kirk Aranda 445-0509 kirk.aranda@dgs.ca.gov
Humboldt Hannah Konnoff 375-4037 hannah.konnoff@dgs.ca.gov
Imperial Hannah Konnoff 375-4037 hannah.konnoff@dgs.ca.gov
Inyo Jonathan Bernstein 375-4060 jonathan.bernstein@dgs.ca.gov
Kern Allison Loomis 375-4385 allison.loomis@dgs.ca.gov
Kings Jonathan Bernstein 375-4060 jonathan.bernstein@dgs.ca.gov
Lake Hannah Konnoff 375-4037 hannah.konnoff@dgs.ca.gov
Lassen Ryan Phillips 617-3621 ryan.phillips@dgs.ca.gov
Los Angeles Candace Ly 375-4187 candace.ly@dgs.ca.gov
Madera Jonathan Bernstein 375-4060 jonathan.bernstein@dgs.ca.gov
Marin Erin Cunneen 375-4741 erin.cunneen@dgs.ca.gov
Mariposa Jonathan Bernstein 375-4060 jonathan.bernstein@dgs.ca.gov
Mendocino Hannah Konnoff 375-4037 hannah.konnoff@dgs.ca.gov
Merced Hannah Konnoff 375-4037 hannah.konnoff@dgs.ca.gov
Modoc Ryan Phillips 617-3621 ryan.phillips@dgs.ca.gov
Mono Hadiqa Munir 376-3873 hadiqa.munir@dgs.ca.gov
Monterey Daniel Flanagan 376-5466 daniel.flanagan@dgs.ca.gov
Napa Allison Loomis 375-4385 allison.loomis@dgs.ca.gov
Nevada Erin Cunneen 375-4741 erin.cunneen@dgs.ca.gov
Orange Jonathan Bernstein 375-4060 jonathan.bernstein@dgs.ca.gov
Placer Erin Cunneen 375-4741 erin.cunneen@dgs.ca.gov
Plumas Ryan Phillips 617-3621 ryan.phillips@dgs.ca.gov
Riverside Candace Ly 375-4187 candace.ly@dgs.ca.gov
Sacramento Candace Ly 375-4187 candace.ly@dgs.ca.gov
San Benito Daniel Flanagan 376-5466 daniel.flanagan@dgs.ca.gov
San Bernardino Jonathan Bernstein 375-4060 jonathan.bernstein@dgs.ca.gov
San Diego Allison Loomis 375-4385 allison.loomis@dgs.ca.gov
San Francisco Candace Ly 375-4187 candace.ly@dgs.ca.gov
San Joaquin Allison Loomis 375-4385 allison.loomis@dgs.ca.gov
San Luis Obispo Daniel Flanagan 376-5466 daniel.flanagan@dgs.ca.gov
San Mateo Allison Loomis 375-4385 allison.loomis@dgs.ca.gov
Santa Barbara Hadiqa Munir 376-3873 hadiqa.munir@dgs.ca.gov
Santa Clara Candace Ly 375-4187 candace.ly@dgs.ca.gov
Santa Cruz Daniel Flanagan 376-5466 daniel.flanagan@dgs.ca.gov
Shasta Ryan Phillips 617-3621 ryan.phillips@dgs.ca.gov
Sierra Erin Cunneen 375-4741 erin.cunneen@dgs.ca.gov
Siskiyou Ryan Phillips 617-3621 ryan.phillips@dgs.ca.gov
Solano Candace Ly 375-4187 candace.ly@dgs.ca.gov
Sonoma Candace Ly 375-4187 candace.ly@dgs.ca.gov
Stanislaus Allison Loomis 375-4385 allison.loomis@dgs.ca.gov
Sutter Kirk Aranda 445-0509 kirk.aranda@dgs.ca.gov
Tehama Hannah Konnoff 375-4037 hannah.konnoff@dgs.ca.gov
Trinity Hannah Konnoff 375-4037 hannah.konnoff@dgs.ca.gov
Tulare Jonathan Bernstein 375-4060 jonathan.bernstein@dgs.ca.gov
Tuolumne Hadiqa Munir 376-3873 hadiqa.munir@dgs.ca.gov
Ventura Candace Ly 375-4187 candace.ly@dgs.ca.gov
Yolo Hadiqa Munir 376-3873 hadiqa.munir@dgs.ca.gov
Yuba Kirk Aranda 445-0509 kirk.aranda@dgs.ca.gov

 

Contact

Office of Public School Construction

Department of General Services

707 3rd Street - 6th Floor
West Sacramento, CA 95605

Phone: (916) 376-1771

Request Unavailable Documents

To request a document that is not available from the department’s website, please send a request by email using the button below or by phone at (916) 376-1771.

Request Alternative Format

All forms and publications on this website are available in alternative formats. If you would like a copy of a form or publication in an alternative format, please submit your request to DGSFeedback@dgs.ca.gov