Executive Roster


Daniel C. Kim

(916) 376-5000

Jeff McGuire
Chief Deputy Director

(916) 376-5000

Jemahl Ämen
Deputy Director, Facilities Management Division

(916) 375-4700,
  Nancy Ander
Deputy Director, Sustainability
Photo of Monica Hassan
Monica Hassan
Deputy Director, Public Affairs

(916) 376-5038, 
Brent Jamison
Deputy Director, Interagency Support Division

(916) 376-5000,
 Photo of Jason Kenney Jason Kenney
Deputy Director, Real Estate Services Division

(916) 375-4700,

Zackery Morazzini
Director and Chief Administrative Law Judge, Office of Administrative Hearings

(916) 263-0653,
  Leslie Lopez
Deputy Director and Chief Counsel, Office of Legal Services

(916) 376-5090,
  Gary Renslo
Chief Information Officer, Enterprise Technology Solutions

(916) 376-5499

Jacque Roberts
Senior Advisor 

  Angela Shell
Deputy Director, Procurement Division

(916) 375-4400,
  Andrew Sturmfels
Deputy Director, Administration Division

(916) 376-5045,
  Charles Tobia
Deputy Director, Strategic Planning, Policy and Research

(916) 376-5004,
Juan Vasquez
Deputy Director, Special Projects

(916) 443-9812,
Chester A. Widom FAIA
State Architect

(916) 322-4866,
  Andy Won
Deputy Director, Audit Services

(916) 376-5055,