Contact Information

 Nancy Ander

Deputy Director

(916) 376-1794

Nancy.Ander@dgs.ca.gov

 Daniel Burgoyne

Sustainability Manager

(916) 376-5010

Daniel.Burgoyne@dgs.ca.gov

Kwok Wan 

Sustainability Analyst

(916) 443-9838

Kwok.Wan@dgs.ca.gov

 Glenn Conner

Clean Energy Generation Program Manager

(916) 375-4903

Glenn.Conner@dgs.ca.gov

 Gonzalo Caceres

Project Manager

(916) 375-4892

Gonzalo.Caceres@dgs.ca.gov

Katie McNally 

Project Manager

(916) 376-5068

Katie.McNally@dgs.ca.gov

 Conrad Lewis

Project Manager

(916) 376-1630

Conrad.Lewis@dgs.ca.gov

 Steven Nowell

Project Manager

(916) 376-5908

Steven.Nowell@dgs.ca.gov


 Valerie Keisler

Energy Savings Program Manager

(916) 376-1600

Valerie.Keisler@dgs.ca.gov

Abdi Farhang

Project Manager

(916) 376-5314

Abdi.Farhang@dgs.ca.gov

 Sergey Makarenko

Project Manager

(916) 376-5312

Sergey.Makarenko@dgs.ca.gov

 Florence Nonog

Project Manager

(916) 375-4337

Florence.Nonog@dgs.ca.gov


 Nancy Ander

Transportation Program Manager

(916) 376-1794

Nancy.Ander@dgs.ca.gov

 Janelle Goulding Project Manager (916) 441-9205  Janelle.Goulding@dgs.ca.gov
 Jorge Barajas Project Manager  (916) 375-4515 Jorge.Barajas@dgs.ca.gov
 Ryan Allgood  Construction Analyst  (916) 375-4115  Ryan.Allgood@dgs.ca.gov

 Kent Nielsen

Policy and Research Manager

(916) 704-3963

Kent.Nielsen@dgs.ca.gov

 Lan Hoang

Fi$CAL and Budgeting Specialist

(916) 617-3686

Lan.Hoang@dgs.ca.gov


Department of General Services

Office of Sustainability

707 Third Street, Fifth Floor
West Sacramento, CA 95605

Contact Information: 

☎ (916) 443-9838

✉ Sustainability@dgs.ca.gov

 

Request Unavailable Documents

To request a document that is not available from the department’s website, please send a request by email using the button below or by phone at (916) 443-9838.

Request Alternative Format

All forms and publications on this website are available in alternative formats. If you would like a copy of a form or publication in an alternative format, please submit your request to DGSFeedback@dgs.ca.gov