Inspection Services Headquarters

1700 National Drive, Sacramento, CA 95834

Northern CA Region 1

  1. George Yandric, Senior IAE | Insp #26 | 1416 10th Street, Sacramento, CA 95814-6422 | Email: George.Yandric@dgs.ca.gov | Cell: 916-201-0128 Fax: 916-657-2537
  2. Tony Yiamkis, IAE | Insp #49 | P O Box 2125, Shasta, CA 96087 | Email: Tony.Yiamkis@dgs.ca.gov | Cell: (530) 215-9042 | Office: (530) 225-0102 | Fax: (530) 225-0123

    • Trinity, Tehama, and Siskiyou Counties
    • Modoc, Lassen, and Shasta Counties
    • Glenn County/North
    • Butte County/North
    • Plumas County/North
  3. Ken Winters, IAE | Insp #25 | 1700 National Dr, Sacramento, CA 95834 | Email: Ken.Winters@dgs.ca.gov | Cell: (916) 591-9296

    • El Dorado County
    • Butte County/Southern
    • Colusa County
    • Glenn County/South
    • Nevada and Placer Counties
    • Plumas County/Southern
    • Sierra, Sutter, and Yuba Counties
    • State of Nevada
    • Reno
      • Sparks
      • Carson City
      • Gardnerville
      • Minden
      • Lake Tahoe
      • North Shore    
  4. Jon Standley, IAE | Insp #44 | P.O. Box TBD, Fort Bragg, CA | Email: Jonathan.Standley@dgs.ca.gov | Cell: (707) 481-8940 | Office: TBD | Fax: TBD

    • Del Norte County
    • Humboldt County
    • Lake County
    • Marin County
    • Mendocino County
    • Napa County
    • Trinity County/Coastal Area
    • Sonoma County
  5. Chad Spivey, IAE | Insp #24 | 1700 National Dr, Sacramento, CA 95834 | Email: Chad.Spivey@dgs.ca.gov | Cell: (916) 317-0844

    • Alpine County
    • Calaveras County
    • Mono County from Lee Vinning North
    • Sacramento/South of Hwy. 50
    • San Joaquin County
    • Amador County
  6. Joe Hernandez | Insp #77 | 1416 10th Street, Sacramento, CA 95814-6422 | Email: Joe.Hernandez@dgs.ca.gov | Cell: 559-351-2690 | Fax: 916-657-2537

    • Sacramento County/Northwest Sacramento, and North of Hwy. 50
    • Yolo County
  7. Stephen Willis | Insp #27 | 1416 Tenth St, Sacramento, CA 95814 | Email: Stephen.Willis@dgs.ca.gov | Cell: 916-206-4152 | Fax: 916-657-2537

    • Alameda County
    • Contra Costa County
    • San Francisco County
    • San Mateo County
    • Solano County

Central CA Region 2

  1. Eric Dodson, Senior IAE | Insp #53 | P O Box 2388 Tehachapi, CA 93581-2388 | Email: Eric.Dodson@dgs.ca.gov | Cell: (661) 213-6550 | Fax: (661) 822-1125
  2. Paul Louie, IAE | Insp #56 | 2550 Mariposa Mall Rm. 3084 3rd Floor, Fresno, CA 93721-2229 | Email: Paul.Louie@dgs.ca.gov | Cell: (559) 352-8469 | Office: (559) 445-5536 | Fax: (559) 445-5091

    • Madera County
    • Merced County
    • Mariposa County
    • Stanislaus County/Modesto
    • Tuolumne County
    • Calaveras/Angels Camp
  3. Joe Hernandez, IAE | Insp #77 | 2550 Mariposa Mall Rm. 3084 3rd Floor, Fresno, CA 93721-2229 | Email: Joe.Hernandez@dgs.ca.gov | Cell: (559) 351-2690 | Office: (559) 445-5546 | Fax: (559) 445-5091

    • Fresno County, North of SR198
    • Tulare County
    • Eastern King's County, East of SR41
  4. Tim Corkill, IAE | Insp #52 | P O Box 249, Lemoore, CA 93245 | Email: Tim.Corkill@dgs.ca.gov | Office: (559) 924-4018 | Fax: (559) 924-4019

    • Western King's County, West of SR41/Avenal, Kettleman City and Lemoore
    • Southern Fresno County, South of SR198/Coalinga
    • San Luis Obispo County
    • Santa Barbara County
  5. Tom Schoch, IAE | Insp #79 | P O Box 158, Lemoore, CA 93245 | Email: Tom.Schoch@dgs.ca.gov | Cell: (916) 591-5998 | Office: (559) 817-5041 | Fax: (559) 817-5035

    • Kern County
    • Inyo County
    • Mono County
  6. John Mackey, IAE | Insp #51 | 3220 S Higuera St, Suite, 302A, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 | Email: John.Mackey@dgs.ca.gov | Cell: (916) 216-9750 | Office: (805) 542-4790 | Fax: (805) 549-3394

    • San Benito County
    • Santa Clara County
    • Santa Cruz County
    • Monterey County

Southern CA Region 3

  1. Sam Munoz, Senior IAE | Insp #57 | 6150 Van Nuys Blvd, Suite 115, Van Nuys, CA 91401 | Email: Sam.Munoz@dgs.ca.gov | Office: (818) 904-3800 | Fax: (818) 904-3802 | Cell: (213) 792-7348
  2. Ray Lukens, IAE | Insp #61 | P O Box 78628, Corona, CA 92877 | Email: Raymond.Lukens@dgs.ca.gov | Cell: (909) 322-9392

    • San Bernardino County
    • Needles and Blythe
    • Palm Desert and Barstow
    • Rancho Cucamonga
    • Riverside County/Northern three-fourths
    • La Quinta, Paris and Hemet
  3. Brian Kammer, IAE | Insp #62 | P O Box 90790, San Bernadino, CA 92427 | Email: Brian.Kammer@dgs.ca.gov | Cell: (714) 616-1420 

    • Riverside County/Western one-quarter
    • Corona and Riverside
    • El Cerrito
    • Orange County
    • Costa Mesa
    • Silverado and Irvine
    • La Habra and Fullerton
    • LA County/Southern
    • Cerritos and Pomona
    • Rowland Hills and Glendora
    • Anaheim
    • Ontario
    • Mission Viejo
    • San Clemente
  4. Jose Garcia, IAE | Insp #54 | P O Box 880, La Verne, CA 91750 | Email: JoseL.Garcia@dgs.ca.gov | Cell: (562) 824-7095

    • LA County/Southern
    • Long Beach
    • Rolling Hills
    • Hermosa Beach
    • Lakewood
    • Carson
    • Riverside County/Northern three-fourths
    • Monrovia
    • Downey and Paramount
    • Rowland Heights and Glendora
  5. Anthony (Jamie) Escutia, IAE | Insp #59 | P O Box 500678, San Diego, CA 92150 | Email: Anthony.Escutia@dgs.ca.gov | Cell: (619) 921-9115

    • San Diego County
    • Imperial County
  6. Robert Delawder, IAE | Insp #78 | PO Box 78628, Corona, CA 92877 | Email: Robert.delawder@dgs.ca.gov | Cell: (213) 598-2702

    • LA County/Northern
    • Los Angeles
    • El Segundo Beach
    • LA County/Southern
    • Arcadia
    • Beverly Hills
    • El Monte
    • Hollywood
    • Hawthorne
    • Inglewood
    • Santa Monica
    • Gardena
  7. Mike Bloom, IAE | Insp #45 | P.O. Box 7427, Northridge, CA 91327-7427 | Email: Mike.Bloom@dgs.ca.gov | Cell: (818) 482-9560 | Fax: (818) 341-4007

    • Los Angeles County/Northwest
    • Burbank
    • Castaic
    • Van Nuys
    • Camarillo
    • Oxnard
    • Reseda
    • Santa Clarita
    • Thousand Oaks
    • Ventura County
    • Filmore
    • Moore Park
    • Santa Paula

Subscribe

Receive emails about topics