

Intellectual Property Advisory Group Members

Amie Medley, Department of Justice (DOJ)

Bridget Jones, Department of Public Health (CDPH)

Carl DeNigris, Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment (OEHHA)

Carmen Gibbs, Community Services & Development (CSD)

Cathy Moua, Department of General Services (DGS)

Ephraim Egan, Department of General Services (DGS)

Grace Arupo-Rodriguez, Department of Consumer Affairs (DCA)

John Long, Wildlife

Katie Belmonte, Department of Public Health (CDPH)

Kary Marshall, Department of Technology (CDT)

Keenan Manetta-Dillion, Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation (CDCR)

Kenneth O'Nell, Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation (CDCR)

Laura Reimche, Parks and Recreation

Maria Sapiandante, Department of Transportation (Caltrans)

Mark Sumner, Department of Managed Health Care (DMHC)

Mary Beth Barber, California State Library

Michael Rand, Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV)

Michelle Church-Reeves, Office of Statewide Health Planning and Development (OSHPD)

Reza Pejuhesh, Department of Consumer Affairs (DCA)

Sahana Ayer, Department of Technology (CDT)

Samantha Arens, Energy Commission (CEC)

Past Members:

Allan Ward, Energy Commission (CEC)

Christopher Gill, Department of General Services (DGS)

Chris Stevens, Department of Technology (CDT)

Jonathan M. Eisenberg, Department of Justice (DOJ)

Ruth Yang, Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV)

Skitch Crosby, Department of Healthcare Services (DHCS)

A special thanks to our past members who have individually and collectively impacted the IP Program and made it successful.