OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE HEARINGS

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Committee Members

Nina Spiegelman	Darline Dupree
Took Office: April 2023	Took Office: April 2023
Term Expires: May 31, 2026	Term Expires: May 31, 2026
Sylvia Yeh	Jennifer Cummings
Took Office: April 2023	Took Office: April 2023
Term Expires: May 31, 2025	Term Expires: May 31, 2025
Maria Iriarte	Jesse Weller
Maria Iriarte Took Office: April 2023	Jesse Weller Took Office: April 2023
Took Office: April 2023	Took Office: April 2023
Took Office: April 2023 Term Expires: May 31, 2026	Took Office: April 2023 Term Expires: May 31, 2026

Jessica Quesada	Fernando Gomez
Took Office: April 2023	Took Office: April 2023
Term Expires: May 31, 2026	Term Expires: May 31, 2
Ryan Nelson	Benita Shaw
Took Office: April 2023	Took Office: April 2023
Term Expires: May 31, 2025	Term Expires: May 31, 2
Otto Lana	Carola Camacho Marano
Took Office: April 2023	Took Office: April 2023
Term Expires: May 31, 2026	Term Expires: May 31, 2
Stacy Shaw	Lilian Ansari
Took Office: April 2023	Took Office: April 2023
Term Expires: May 31, 2025	Term Expires: May 31, 2
Monica Becerra	Antony Charles Marron
Took Office: April 2023	Took Office: April 2023
Term Expires: May 31, 2025	Term Expires: May 31, 2

m Expires: May 31, 2025 ta Shaw ok Office: April 2023 m Expires: May 31, 2026 la Camacho Maranon ok Office: April 2023 m Expires: May 31, 2025 n Ansari ok Office: April 2023 m Expires: May 31, 2025 ony Charles Marron ok Office: April 2023 m Expires: May 31, 2025

Taleen Khatchadourian

Took Office: April 2023

Term Expires: May 31, 2026

Sherry Johnson

Took Office: April 2023

Term Expires: May 31, 2026

Aini Tjauw

Took Office: April 2023

Term Expires: May 31, 2026