OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE HEARINGS

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Committee Members

Nina Spiegelman	Darline Dupree
Took Office: April 2023	Took Office: April 2023
Term Expires: May 31, 2026	Term Expires: May 31, 2026
Sylvia Yeh	Jennifer Cummings
Took Office: April 2023	Took Office: April 2023
Term Expires: May 31, 2025	Term Expires: May 31, 2025
Maria Iriarte	Jesse Weller
Maria Iriarte Took Office: April 2023	Jesse Weller Took Office: April 2023
Took Office: April 2023	Took Office: April 2023
Took Office: April 2023 Term Expires: May 31, 2026	Took Office: April 2023 Term Expires: May 31, 2026

Jessica Quesada	Fernando Go
Took Office: April 2023	Took Office
Term Expires: May 31, 2026	Term Expire
Ryan Nelson	Benita Shaw
Took Office: April 2023	Took Office
Term Expires: May 31, 2025	Term Expire
Otto Lana	Carola Cama
Took Office: April 2023	Took Office
Term Expires: May 31, 2026	Term Expire
Stacy Shaw	Lilian Ansari
Took Office: April 2023	Took Office
Term Expires: May 31, 2025	Term Expire
Monica Becerra	Antony Chai
Took Office: April 2023	Took Office
Term Expires: May 31, 2025	Term Expire

omez

e: April 2023

res: May 31, 2025

V e: April 2023

res: May 31, 2026

acho Maranon

e: April 2023

res: May 31, 2025

'n e: April 2023

res: May 31, 2025

rles Marron

e: April 2023

res: May 31, 2025

Taleen Khatchadourian

Took Office: April 2023

Term Expires: May 31, 2026

Sherry Johnson

Took Office: April 2023

Term Expires: May 31, 2026

Aini Tjauw

Took Office: April 2023

Term Expires: May 31, 2026