

ADA Coordination Meeting Attendee List

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Sierra Health Foundation

8:30 - 10:00 a.m.

In-Person

- 1. Rodolfo Garza, California Highway Patrol
- 2. Kristine Nickell, California Highway Patrol
- 3. Stephanie Varrelman, California Department of Water Resources
- 4. Monica Claypoole, Department of Child Support Services
- 5. Jane Adcock, California Behavioral Health Planning Council
- 6. Cristina Ruelas-Barriga, CalPERS
- 7. Michele Villados, Department of Health Care Services
- 8. Melissa Olsen, California High-Speed Rail Authority
- 9. Martha Silva, California Unemployment Insurance Appeals Board
- 10. Michael Paravagna, California Commission on Disability Access
- 11. Angela Jemmott, California Commission on Disability Access
- 12. LaCandice Ochoa, California Commission on Disability Access

Teleconference

- 13. Lance Gerber, California Department of Justice
- 14. Shauna Pompei, Office of Systems Integration
- 15. Michelle Hutzel, California Environmental Protection Agency
- 16. Nicole Placencia, California Department of Housing & Community Development
- 17. Beverly Bueno, Air Resources Board
- 18. Clementine "Tina" Cole, California Department of Fish & Wildlife
- 19. Salian Garcia, Rivers and Mountains Conservancy
- 20. Janet Butts, State Council on Developmental Disabilities
- 21. Robert Henning, California Department of Veterans Affairs
- 22. Tina Zepeda, Office of Statewide Health Planning and Development
- 23. Cris Rojas, Department of Transportation
- 24. Leslie Campaz, California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery
- 25. Serena Ortega, CAL Fire

- 26. Chia Thao, Office of Administrative Law
- 27. Levi Hull, California Department of Public Health
- 28. Jue Wang, Fair Political Practices Commission
- 29. Ryann Day, California Unemployment Insurance Appeals Board