

Item 2: Checklist Committee Membership Roster

1. Committee Chair, Commissioner Brian Holloway, CCDA

- President, Holloway Land Co. Advocate for development project approvals and real estate brokerage.
- Representing: Public/General Business, Disability

2. Commissioner Drake Dillard, CCDA

- Senior Project Manager, Perkins & Will Architecture Firm
- Representing: Public/General Business, Professional/Technical

3. Mark Christian, The American Institute of Architects (AIA) California

- Director of Government Relations, AIA
- Representing: Professional/Technical

4. Erika Frank, Cal Chamber

- Executive Vice President, Legal Affairs
- Representing: Legal, Business

5. Richard Halloran, Certified Access Specialist (CASp)

Representing: Professional/Technical

6. Beth Maynard, California Building Standards Commission (CBSC)

- Architectural Associate, Residential Building Inspector, Permit Technician, Plumbing Inspector
- Representing: Government (State), Professional/Technical

7. Dr. Ike E. Nnaji, Principal for Disability Access Specialists

Representing: Professional/Technical

8. Mehdi Shadyab, Senior Structural Engineer for City of San Diego

- Professional Engineer (P.E.), Chief Building Official (CBO), CASp, Building Official
- Representing: Government (Local), Professional/Technical

9. Debbie Wong, Department of General Services, Division of State Architect

- Senior Architect, CASp
- Representing: Governments (State), Professional/Technical

10. Bill Zellmer, AIA, CASp, Sutter Health

 Program Manager – Physical Access Compliance, Accessibility codes and standards in healthcare. CASp and licensed Architect.

- Certified Access Specialist Institute (CASI), AIA, CBSC Code Advisory Committee - Health (Chair) California Society of Healthcare Engineers (CSHE)
- Representing: Business, Professional/Technical
- 11. Vacant, California Building Officials (CALBO)
- 12. Vacant, Department of Rehabilitation (DOR)