

Checklist Committee Membership Roster

- 1. Committee Chair, Commissioner Brian Holloway
- 2. Mark Christian, The American Institute of Architects California
- 3. Erika Frank, Cal Chamber
- 4. Anthony ("Tony") E. Goldsmith, Esq. Californians for Disability Rights
- 5. Richard Halloran, Retired CASp
- 6. Beth Maynard, California Building Standards Commission
- 7. Dr. Ike E. Nnaji, Principal for Disability Access Specialists
- 8. Mehdi Shadyab, Senior Structural Engineer for City of San Diego
- 9. Matthew Sutton, California Restaurant Association
- Debbie Wong, Department of General Services, Division of State Architect
- 11. Bill Zellmer, AIA, CASp, Sutter Health
- 12. Vacant, California Building Officials (CALBO)
- 13. Vacant, California Hotel & Lodging Association
- 14. Vacant, Department of Rehabilitation
- 15. Vacant, Department of Housing and Community Development