

## **CCDA Checklist Committee Membership**

- 1. CCDA Chair, Commissioner Brian Holloway
- 2. CCDA Vice Chair, Commissioner Scott Lillibridge
- 3. Melissa Barton, The American Institute of Architects California
- 4. Stoyan Bumbalov, Department of Housing and Community Development
- 5. Taylor Collison, California Hotel & Lodging Association
- 6. Brandon Estes, California Building Standards Commission
- 7. Erika Frank, Cal Chamber
- 8. Anthony ("Tony") E. Goldsmith, Esq. Californians for Disability Rights
- 9. Richard Halloran, Retired CASp
- 10. Gary Layman, CALBO and City of Orville
- 11. Dr. Ike E. Nnaji, Principal for Disability Access Specialists
- 12. Mehdi Shadyab, Senior Structural Engineer for City of San Diego
- 13. Matthew Sutton, California Restaurant Association
- 14. Representative, Department of Rehabilitation (TBD)
- 15. Debbie Wong, Department of General Services, Division of State Architect
- 16. Bill Zellmer, AIA, CASp, Sutter Health