PEME Code Advisory Committee Applicant Summary

This is a list of all applicants for the Plumbing, Electrical, Mechanical and Energy Code Advisory Committee for the 2021-2023 term. Applicants nominated by the Code Adoption Committee on Jan 21, 2021 have been noted. Please see the footnotes for special descriptors.

noted. Please see the footnotes for special descriptors.	
11. EX-OFFICIO	12. LOCAL GOVERNMENT BUILDING OFFICIAL
1 – Fred Bockmiller – UC Irvine (i), NOMINATED	1 – Martin Cooper
2 – Crystal Sujeski - SFM ^a , NOMINATED	1 – Doug Hughes ^b
	1 – Ron Takiguchi (i-C)
	1 – Brad Wungluck (i) ^b , NOMINATED
	2 – Mike Callaway
	6 – Ara Sargsyan
13. ENVIRONMENTAL/ENERGY ORGANIZATION	14. CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY
1 – Thomas Kabat	1 – William Allen
1 – Michael Stone (i), NOMINATED	1 – Daniel Arevalo
2 – William Allen	1 – Paul (Paolo) Benedetti
	1 – Harry Moos (i), NOMINATED
	1 – Heidi Walker
	2 – Sudhir Kumar Agrawal ^a
	2 – Denis Davis
	3 – Wolter Geesink
	4 – Rene Amy ^a
15. ARCHITECT	16. FIRE OFFICIAL
1 – Jay Hyde (i), NOMINATED	5 – Janice Cheung – UC SF ^a
6 – David Field ^a	
10 – Dawn Anderson ^a	
17. PUBLIC MEMBER OR LOCAL WATER	18. PLUMBING INSPECTOR
2 – Thomas Kabat	1 – Shane Peters, NOMINATED
3 – Gale Bate (i), NOMINATED	2 – Martin Cooper
5 – Eugene Willis Jr.	5 – Rene Amy ^a
8 – Ryan McIntosh	12 – Dawn Anderson ^a
11 – Dawn Anderson ^a	
19. MECHANICAL ENGINEER	20. ELECTRICAL ENGINEER OR INSPECTOR
1 – Sudhir Kumar Agrawalª	2 – Ron Takiguchi (i-C), NOMINATED AS CHAIR
1 – Steven Taylor	
1 – Scott Wayland, NOMINATED	
5 – Robert Raymer ^a	
6 – Rene Amy ^a	

(i-C) - Incumbent of previous term and was the Chair

(i) - Incumbent of previous term

a - Incumbent of previous term, but on a different code advisory committee

b - Application received after the Dec 4, 2020 deadline