## **HF Code Advisory Committee Applicant Summary**

This is a list of all applicants for the Health Facilities Code Advisory Committee for the 2021-2023 term. Applicants nominated by the Code Adoption Committee on Jan 21, 2021 have been noted. Please see the footnotes for special descriptors.

36. EX-OFFICIO	37. ACUTE CARE HOSPITAL REP
1 – Dana Johnson – UCLA (i), NOMINATED	1 – Bill Zellmer (i), NOMINATED AS CHAIR
3 – Carol Bartolo Loeffler – CDPH <sup>a</sup> , NOMINATED	
Janice Cheung – UC SF, NOMINATED	
38. SKILLED NURSING FACILITY REP	39. ARCHITECT
3 – Bill Zellmer (i)	4 – Bill Zellmer (i)
	5 – David Field (i), NOMINATED
	9 – Dawn Anderson <sup>a</sup>
40. GENERAL CONTRACTOR	41. MECHANICAL ENGINEER
9 – Rene Amy (i), NOMINATED	3 – Sudhir Kumar Agrawal (i), NOMINATED
42. ELECTRICAL ENGINEER OR INSPECTOR	43. FIRE PROTECTION ENGINEER
Michael Stone, NOMINATED	1 – Janice Cheung – UC SF <sup>a</sup>
	3 – Cheryl Domnitch (i-C), NOMINATED
	4 – Sudhir Kumar Agrawal (i)
44. LOCAL GOVERNMENT BUILDING OFFICIAL	45. PRIMARY CARE OR SPECIALTY CLINIC REP
1 – Sharon Goei (i), NOMINATED	2 – Bill Zellmer (i)
5 – Ara Sargsyan	

- (i-C) Incumbent of previous term and was the Chair
- (i) Incumbent of previous term
- a Incumbent of previous term, but on a different code advisory committee