GREEN Code Advisory Committee Applicant Summary

This is a list of all applicants for the Green Building Code Advisory Committee for the 2021-2023 term. Applicants nominated by the Code Adoption Committee on Jan 21, 2021 have been noted. Please see the footnotes for special descriptors.

46. EX-OFFICIO	47. RESIDENTIAL CONST. INDUSTRY REP
1 – Ellen Owens – UC OP, NOMINATED	1 – Rene Amy ^a
1 – Dana Papke Waters – ARB (i), NOMINATED	1 – Joao Goncalves
2 – James Deane – HSR	1 – Thomas Paine
	1 - Robert Raymer (i)
	1 – Dave Walls (i), NOMINATED
	3 – William Allen
48. COMMERCIAL BUILDING INDUSTRY REP	49. ARCHITECT
1 – Judi Schweitzer (i)	1 – Robert Crawford
2 – Daniel Arevalo	1 – Sharon Refvem, NOMINATED
2 – Robert Raymer (i), NOMINATED	8 – David Field ^a
	15 – Dawn Anderson ^a
50. ENVIRONMENTAL ORGANIZATION REP	51. LOCAL GOVERNMENT BUILDING OFFICIAL
1 – Wes Sullens	1 – Osama Younan (i), NOMINATED AS CHAIR
2 – Michael Stone ^a , NOMINATED	2 – Ara Sargsyan
	3 – Mike Callaway
	3 – Ron Takiguchi (i)
	4 – Martin Cooper
52. PUBLIC MEMBER OR LOCAL WATER	53. FIRE OFFICIAL
1 – Eugene Willis Jr.	
2 – Wes Sullens, NOMINATED	
2 – Dave Walls (i)	
2 – Osama Younan (i)	
3 – Homer Maiel ^a	
5 – Thomas Kabat	
5 – Ryan McIntosh	
16 – Dawn Anderson ^a	
54. MECHANICAL ENG. OR ENERGY/BLDG PERF.	55. ELECTRICAL ENG./INSP. OR ENERGY/BLDG PERF.
SPECIALIST	SPECIALIST
2 – Fred Bockmiller – UC Irvine ^a	2 – Thomas Paine
2 – Steven Taylor, NOMINATED	3 – Thomas Kabat
2 – Scott Wayland	3 – Michael Stone ^a
3 – Robert Raymer (i)	4 – Robert Raymer (i)
3 – Osama Younan (i)	4 – Ron Takiguchi (i), NOMINATED
4 – William Allen	5 – William Allen
4 – Thomas Kabat	7 – Ryan McIntosh
6 – Ryan McIntosh	
10 – Sudhir Kumar Agrawal ^a	

- (i) Incumbent of previous term
- a Incumbent of previous term, but on a different code advisory committee