ACCESS Code Advisory Committee Applicant Summary

This is a list of all applicants for the Accessibility Code Advisory Committee for the 2021-2023 term. Applicants nominated by the Code Adoption Committee on Jan 21, 2021 have been noted. Please see the footnotes for special descriptors.

1. EX-OFFICIO	2. DISABILITY ADVOCATE - VISUALLY IMPAIRED
1 – Chris Adamson – UC Davis (i), NOMINATED	1 – Eugene Lozano Jr. (i), NOMINATED
2 – Carol Bartolo Loeffler – CDPH (i), NOMINATED	7 – Sudhir Kumar Agrawal ^a
3 – James Deane – HSR	
3. DISABILITY ADVOCATE - HEARING IMPAIRED	4. DISABILITY ADVOCATE - MOBILITY IMPAIRED
1 – Dawn Anderson (i)	3 – Dawn Anderson (i)
Sudhir Kumar Agrawal, NOMINATED	8 – Sudhir Kumar Agrawal ^a
	Daniel Kaiser, NOMINATED
5. DISABILITY ACCESS ADVOCATE - COGNITIVE	6. LOCAL GOVERNMENT BUILDING OFFICIAL
2 – Dawn Anderson (i)	2 – Brad Wungluck ^b , NOMINATED
Bill Zellmer, NOMINATED	3 – Martin Cooper
	3 – Doug Hughes ^b
Z CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY	4 – Ara Sargsyan
7. CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY	8. ARCHITECT
1 – Michael Gibbens (i), NOMINATED	1 – David Field ^a
2 – Rene Amy ^a	1 – Jay Whisenant (i-C), NOMINATED AS CHAIR
2 – Wolter Geesink	4 – Dawn Anderson (i)
3 – Denis Davis	
6 – Robert Raymer ^a	
9 – Sudhir Kumar Agrawal ^a	40 PURILONATARER
9. FIRE OFFICIAL	10. PUBLIC MEMBER
6 – Janice Cheung – UC SF (i)	1 – Daniel Kaiser (i)
	2 – Gale Bate ^a
	2 – Mark Blanchette
	2 – David Field ^a
	2 – Michael Gibbens (i)
	2 – Homer Maiel ^a , NOMINATED
	3 – Rene Amy ^a
	3 – Joao Goncalves
	4 – Eugene Willis Jr.
	5 – Dawn Anderson (i) 5 – Bill Zellmer ^a
	7 – Robert Raymer ^a

- (i-C) Incumbent of previous term and was the Chair
- (i) Incumbent of previous term
- a Incumbent of previous term, but on a different code advisory committee
- b Application received after the Dec 4, 2020 deadline