SD/LF Code Advisory Committee Applicant Summary

This is a list of all applicants for the Structural Design/Lateral Forces Code Advisory Committee 2021-2023 term. Please see the footnotes for special descripters.

30. EX-OFFICIO	31. THREE STRUCTURAL ENGINEERS
1 - Eric Wolff - UC SD (i)	1 - David Gaines
	1 - Kevin Moore
	1 - Gwenyth Searer
32. ARCHITECT	33. GENERAL CONTRACTOR
1 - Gary McGavin (i)	1 - John Oglesby (i)
2 - Steven Winkel	3 - Paul (Paolo) Benedetti
7 - David Field ^a	10 - Rene Amy ^a
13 - Dawn Anderson ^a	
34. LOCAL GOVERNMENT BUILDING OFFICIAL	35. PUBLIC MEMBER
1 - Yihauo "Clark" Shen	2 - James Partridge
2 - Sharon Goei (i)	2 - Eugene Willis Jr.
3 - Ara Sargsyan	3 - Sharon Goei (i)
	4 - Homer Maiel (i)
	4 - Ryan McIntosh

(i) - Incumbent of previous term

a - Incumbent of previous term, but on a different code advisory committee