PEME Code Advisory Committee Applicant Summary

This is a list of all applicants for the Plumbing, Electrical, Mechanical and Energy Code Advisory Committee for the 2021-2023 term. Please see the footnotes for special descripters.

11. EX-OFFICIO	12. LOCAL GOVERNMENT BUILDING OFFICIAL
1 - Fred Bockmiller - UC Irvine (i)	1 - Martin Cooper
2 - Crystal Sujeski - SFM ^a	1 - Doug Hughes ^b
	1 - Ron Takiguchi (i-C)
	1 - Brad Wungluck (i) ^b
	2 - Mike Callaway
	6 - Ara Sargsyan
13. ENVIRONMENTAL/ENERGY ORGANIZATION	14. CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY
1 - Thomas Kabat	1 - William Allen
1 - Michael Stone (i)	1 - Daniel Arevalo
2 - William Allen	1 - Paul (Paolo) Benedetti
	1 - Harry Moos (i)
	1 - Heidi Walker
	2 - Sudhir Kumar Agrawal ^a
	2 - Denis Davis
	3 - Wolter Geesink
	4 - Rene Amy ^a
15. ARCHITECT	16. FIRE OFFICIAL
1 - Jay Hyde (i)	5 - Janice Cheung - UC SF ^a
6 - David Field ^a	
10 - Dawn Anderson ^a	
17. PUBLIC MEMBER OR LOCAL WATER	18. PLUMBING INSPECTOR
2 - Thomas Kabat	1 - Shane Peters
3 - Gale Bate (i)	2 - Martin Cooper
5 - Eugene Willis Jr.	5 - Rene Amy ^a
8 - Ryan McIntosh	12 - Dawn Anderson ^a
11 - Dawn Anderson ^a	
11 - Dawn Anderson	
19. MECHANICAL ENGINEER	20. ELECTRICAL ENGINEER OR INSPECTOR
	20. ELECTRICAL ENGINEER OR INSPECTOR 2 - Ron Takiguchi (i-C)
19. MECHANICAL ENGINEER	
19. MECHANICAL ENGINEER 1 - Sudhir Kumar Agrawal ^a	
19. MECHANICAL ENGINEER 1 - Sudhir Kumar Agrawal ^a 1 - Steven Taylor	

- (i-C) Incumbent of previous term and was the Chair
- (i) Incumbent of previous term
- a Incumbent of previous term, but on a different code advisory committee
- b Application received after the Dec 4, 2020 deadline