## **PEME Code Advisory Committee Applicant Summary**

This is a list of all applicants for the Plumbing, Electrical, Mechanical and Energy Code Advisory Committee for the 2024-2026 term.

11. EX-OFFICIO	12. LOCAL GO
Eric Wolff	Brad Wungluc
Nathan Ho - NOMINATED	Ron Takiguchi
Rachel Patterson - NOMINATED	
Travis Tyler - NOMINATED	

13. ENVIRONMENTAL/ENERGY ORGANIZATIO	N
Michael Stone - NOMINATED	

15. ARCHITECT
David M. Field
Jenny Meng-Chun Chang - NOMINATED
Nathan Dison

## 17. PUBLIC MEMBER OR LOCAL WATER Gale Bate - NOMINATED Gary Dunger Harry Moos

19. MECHANICAL ENGINEER
Randy Brumley
Scott Wayland - NOMINATED
Sudhir Kumar Agrawal

12. LO	CAL GOV	ERNMEI	NT BUIL	DING OF	FICIAL
<b>Brad V</b>	Vungluck	- NOMI	NATED		
Ron Ta	kiguchi				

14. CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY
Daniel Gleiberman
Gary Dunger
Harry Moos - NOMINATED
Justin Walters
Michael Stone
Nathan Dison
Sudhir Kumar Agrawal

16. FIRE OFFICIAL
Jake Tomlin - NOMINATED
Travis Tyler

18. PLUMBING INSPECTOR
Pennie L. Feehan
Shane S. (Peters) Murphy - NOMINATED