HF Code Advisory Committee Applicant Summary

This is a list of all applicants for the Health Facilities Code Advisory Committee for the 2024-2026 term.

6.				

Arsanious Michael Hanna

Heber L. Barrera-Vite - NOMINATED

Stephen Guarino - NOMINATED

Connie Christensen - NOMINATED

38. SKILLED NURSING FACILITY REP

Bill Zellmer - NOMINATED as CHAIR

40. GENERAL CONTRACTOR

Rene Amy - NOMINATED

42. ELECTRICAL ENGINEER OR INSPECTOR

Michael Stone - NOMINATED

44. LOCAL GOVERNMENT BUILDING OFFICIAL

Arfaraz Khambatta

Arsanious Michael Hanna

Sharon Goei - NOMINATED

37. ACUTE CARE HOSPITAL REP

Bill Zellmer

Gary Dunger

Inna Dolottseva

Belinda Young - NOMINATED

39. ARCHITECT

Belinda Young

Bill Zellmer

David M. Field

Dawn Anderson - NOMINATED

Ezra Ivey

41. MECHANICAL ENGINEER

Sudhir Kumar Agrawal - NOMINATED

43. FIRE PROTECTION ENGINEER

Cheryl Domnitch - NOMINATED

Sudhir Kumar Agrawal

45. PRIMARY CARE OR SPECIALTY CLINIC REP

Gary Dunger - NOMINATED