GREEN Code Advisory Committee Applicant Summary

This is a list of all applicants for the Green Building Code Advisory Committee for the 2024-2026 term.

6.				

Ellen Owens - NOMINATED

Hank Kaplan - NOMINATED

Adrienne Harris - NOMINATED

47. RESIDENTIAL CONST. INDUSTRY REP

Rene Amy

Robert E. Raymer - NOMINATED

48. COMMERCIAL BUILDING INDUSTRY REP

Alejandra Nieto - NOMINATED

Daniel Gleiberman

Robert E. Raymer

49. ARCHITECT David M. Field

Jenny Meng-Chun Chang

Sharon Refvem - NOMINATED

50. ENVIRONMENTAL ORGANIZATION REP

Michael Stone - NOMINATED

Wes Sullens

51. LOCAL GOVERNMENT BUILDING OFFICIAL

Osama Younan - NOMINATED as CHAIR

Ron Takiguchi

52. PUBLIC MEMBER OR LOCAL WATER

Osama Younan

Wes Sullens - NOMINATED

53. FIRE OFFICIAL

Travis Tyler

Jake Tomlin - NOMINATED

54. MECHANICAL ENG. OR ENERGY/BLDG PERF. **SPECIALIST**

Osama Younan

Randy Brumley

Robert E. Raymer

Scott Wayland - NOMINATED

Sudhir Kumar Agrawal

55. ELECTRICAL ENG./INSP. OR ENERGY/BLDG PERF. **SPECIALIST**

Michael Stone

Ron Takiguchi - NOMINATED