## **BFO Code Advisory Committee Applicant Summary**

This is a list of all applicants for the Building, Fire and Other Code Advisory Committee for the 2024-2026 term.

21. EX-OFFICIO
Arsanious Michael Hanna
Carl Newth - NOMINATED
Jose Sanabria - NOMINATED
Stephen Guarino - NOMINATED

## 23. REGISTERED FIRE PROTECTION ENGINEER

Cheryl Domnitch

James R. Thomas, II - NOMINATED

25. ARCHITECT
David M. Field
Dawn Anderson
Nathan Dison - NOMINATED

27. FIRE OFFICIAL
Jake Tomlin
Randall Metz - NOMINATED as CHAIR
Stephen Guarino
Travis Tyler

29. PUBLIC MEMBER
Ara Sargsyan
David M. Field
Gale Bate
Homer Maiel
Mark Blanchette - NOMINATED
Yihauo "Clark" Shen
Chris Ochoa
Dawn Anderson
Gary Dunger
James R. Thomas, II
Ron Takiguchi

22. LOCAL GOVERNMENT BUILDING OFFICIA Ara Sargsyan - NOMINATED Arfaraz Khambatta

Arsanious Michael Hanna

Martin Ledezma

Ron Takiguchi

24. CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY
Chris Ochoa
David M. Field
Gary Dunger - NOMINATED
Nathan Dison
Rene Amy
Sudhir Kumar Agrawal

26. COMMERCIAL BUILDING INDUSTRY
Chris Ochoa - NOMINATED
Gary Dunger
Randy Brumley
Rick Roos

28. DISABILITY ACCESS ADVOCATE
Arfaraz Khambatta
David M. Field - NOMINATED
Dawn Anderson
Sudhir Kumar Agrawal