ACCESS Code Advisory Committee Applicant Summary

This is a list of all applicants for the Accessibility Code Advisory Committee for the 2024-2026 term.

1. EX-OFFICIO

April Marie Dawson - NOMINATED

Arsanious Michael Hanna

Trevor Finneman - NOMINATED

Yihauo "Clark" Shen

Travis Tyler - NOMINATED

3. DISABILITY ADVOCATE - HEARING IMPAIRED

Arfaraz Khambatta - NOMINATED

Dawn Anderson

Sudhir Kumar Agrawal

5. DISABILITY ACCESS ADVOCATE - COGNITIVE

Arfaraz Khambatta

Bill Zellmer - NOMINATED

Dawn Anderson

7. CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY

Michael P. Gibbens - NOMINATED

Rene Amy

Sudhir Kumar Agrawal

9. FIRE OFFICIAL

Travis Tyler

Jake Tomlin - NOMINATED

2. DISABILITY ADVOCATE - VISUALLY IMPAIRED

Arfaraz Khambatta

Eugene Lozano, Jr. - NOMINATED

Sudhir Kumar Agrawal

4. DISABILITY ADVOCATE - MOBILITY IMPAIRED Arfaraz Khambatta Daniel F. Kaiser - NOMINATED Michael P. Gibbens Sudhir Kumar Agrawal

6. LOCAL GOVERNMENT BUILDING OFFICIAL	
Arfaraz Khambatta	
Arsanious Michael Hanna	
Brad Wungluck - NOMINATED as CHAIR	
Martin Ledezma	

8. ARCHITECT	
Bill Zellmer	
David M. Field	
Dawn Anderson	
Ezra lvey	
Janis Kent - NOMINATED	
Jenny Meng-Chun Chang	

10. PUBLIC MEMBER Daniel F. Kaiser David M. Field - NOMINATED Dawn Anderson Gale Bate Mark Blanchette

Michael P. Gibbens