## **SD/LF Code Advisory Committee Applicant Summary**

This is a list of all applicants for the Structural Design/Lateral Forces Code Advisory Committee 2024-2026 term.

30. EX-OFFICIO		
Arsa	nious Michael Hanna	
Eric	Eric Wolff	
lack	F Andersen	

32. ARCHITECT	
David M. Field	
Gary LeMarr McGavin	

34. LOCAL GOVERNMENT BUILDING OFFICIAL	
Ara Sargsyan	
Arsanious Michael Hanna	
Martin Ledezma	
Sharon Goei	

3. GENERAL CONTRACTOR	
ohn C. Oglesby	
	i

35. PUBLIC MEMBER
Ara Sargsyan
David M. Field
Jia Wang-Connelly