# **PEME Code Advisory Committee Applicant Summary**

This is a list of all applicants for the Plumbing, Electrical, Mechanical and Energy Code Advisory Committee for the 2024-2026 term.

11. EX-OFFICIO

Eric Wolff

Nathan Ho

**Rachel Patterson** 

#### 13. ENVIRONMENTAL/ENERGY ORGANIZATION Michael Stone

## **12. LOCAL GOVERNMENT BUILDING OFFICIAL**

Brad Wungluck

Ron Takiguchi

## **14. CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY**

Daniel Gleiberman Gary Dunger

Harry Moos

Justin Walters Michael Stone

Nathan Dison

Sudhir Kumar Agrawal

1 -				ГСТ	
15.	A	К.	9.0	EUI	

David M. Field

Jenny Meng-Chun Chang

Nathan Dison

17. PUBLIC MEMBER OR LOCAL WATER			
Gale Bate			
Gary Dunger			
Harry Moos			

## 19. MECHANICAL ENGINEER Randy Brumley Scott Wayland Sudhir Kumar Agrawal

## **16. FIRE OFFICIAL**

Jake Tomlin

Travis Tyler

#### **18. PLUMBING INSPECTOR**

Pennie L. Feehan Shane S. (Peters) Murphy

## 20. ELECTRICAL ENGINEER OR INSPECTOR

Michael Stone Pete Jackson Ron Takiguchi

Ron Takiguchi