HF Code Advisory Committee Applicant Summary

This is a list of all applicants for the Health Facilities Code Advisory Committee for the 2024-2026 term.

36. EX-OFFICIO	37. ACUTE CARE HOSPITAL REP
Arsanious Michael Hanna	Bill Zellmer
Heber L. Barrera-Vite	Gary Dunger
Stephen Guarino	Inna Dolottseva
38. SKILLED NURSING FACILITY REP	39. ARCHITECT
	Belinda Young
	Bill Zellmer
	David M. Field
	Dawn Anderson
	Ezra Ivey
40. GENERAL CONTRACTOR	41. MECHANICAL ENGINEER
Rene Amy	Sudhir Kumar Agrawal
42. ELECTRICAL ENGINEER OR INSPECTOR	43. FIRE PROTECTION ENGINEER
Michael Stone	Cheryl Domnitch
	Sudhir Kumar Agrawal
44. LOCAL GOVERNMENT BUILDING OFFICIAL	45. PRIMARY CARE OR SPECIALTY CLINIC REP
Arfaraz Khambatta	Gary Dunger
Arsanious Michael Hanna	
Sharon Goei	