SD/LF Code Advisory Committee Applicant Summary

This is a list of all applicants for the Structural Design/Lateral Forces Code Advisory Committee 2024-2026 term.

30. EX-OFFICIO				
Arsanious Michael Hanna				
Eric Wolff - NOMINATED				
Jack E. Andersen - NOMINATED Jia Wang-Connelly - NOMINATED				

our craing comment, meaning in
32. ARCHITECT
David M. Field
Gary LeMarr McGavin - NOMINATED

34. LOCAL	GOVERNMENT BUILDING OFFICIAL		
Ara Sargsy	an		
Arsanious	Michael Hanna		
Martin Led	lezma		
Sharon Goei - NOMINATED as CHAIR			

31. THREE STRUCTURAL ENGINEERS				
Gwenyth Searer - NOMINATED				
Jia Wang-Connelly				
Yihauo "Clark" Shen - NOMINATED				

33. GENERAL CONTRACTOR

John C. Oglesby - NOMINATED		
35. PUBLIC MEMBER		
Ara Sargsyan - NOMINATED		
David M. Field		
Jia Wang-Connelly		