Menu
Search

Pharmaceutical (Rx) Acquisitions

 About Us
The DGS Procurement Division Pharmaceutical Acquisitions Section was established through Government Code Sections 14977-14982.  Through this legislation, the Pharmaceutical Acquisitions Section established the California Pharmaceutical Procurement Collaborative (CPPC).

Our Mission 


Coordinate the efforts of various State and local governmental entities, as appropriate, to identify and implement opportunities for cost savings and quality improvement regarding pharmaceuticals and medical supplies.  

CPPC Webinars and Newsletters

January 21, 2016 Webinar

December 2015 Newsletter

 

        
       

Formularies

Pharmaceutical Acquisitions Staff


Kelli Berliner

(916) 375-4548

kelli.berliner@dgs.ca.gov

Health Program Manager

 

Greg Doe, PharmD

(916) 375-4533

greg.doe@dgs.ca.gov

Pharmaceutical Program Manager

 

Mark Harlan, MPH

(916) 375-4558

mark.harlan@dgs.ca.gov

Health Program Specialist

 

Vimbai Kajese, MPH

(916) 375-4926

vimbai.Kajese@dgs.ca.gov

Health Program Specialist

 

Rhonda Kitchen

(916) 375-4465

rhonda.kitchen@dgs.ca.gov

Health Program Specialist

 

Mike Namba, PharmD, MS

(916) 375-4369

mike.namba@dgs.ca.gov

Pharmaceutical Consultant

 

Mary Anne Selvage

(916) 375-4346

Maryanne.selvage@dgs.ca.gov

Health Program Specialist

 

Elizabeth Winward, MA

(916) 375-4551

elizabeth.winward@dgs.ca.gov

Health Program Specialist

 

Takhmina R. Amin-Rahbar

 

(916) 375-4470

takhmina.amin-rahbar@dgs.ca.gov

Student Assistant

 



What's New