Your feedback can help improve the DGS website. Tell us what you think ×
Menu
Search

Office of Legal Services Staff Directory

Deputy Director & Chief Counsel:            
Leslie Lopez 
376-5085             leslie.lopez@dgs.ca.gov        
Assistant Chief Counsels:                
Vacant
376-5113                   
Anna Woodrow
376-5099 anna.woodrow@dgs.ca.gov
Attorneys:
   
Jonette Banzon
376-5107
jonette.banzon@dgs.ca.gov
Viana Barbu 376-5078  viana.barbu@dgs.ca.gov
Lance Davis
376-5105
lance.davis@dgs.ca.gov
Kevin Dollison 376-5115 kevin.dollison@dgs.ca.gov 
Laurie Giberson
376-5111
laurie.giberson@dgs.ca.gov
Christopher Gill 376-5112 christopher.gill@dgs.ca.gov 
Rick Goldberg
376-5108
richard.goldberg@dgs.ca.gov
Alex Holtz
376-5102
alex.holtz@dgs.ca.gov
Bryan Kimura 376-5106
bryan.kimura@dgs.ca.gov
Krassimire Kostov 376-5103 krassimire.kostov@dgs.ca.gov
Michelle Livsey 376-5109 michelle.livsey@dgs.ca.gov
Nicole Lorek 376-5480 nicole.lorek@dgs.ca.gov
Daniel Rios 376-5079 daniel.rios@dgs.ca.gov
Special Investigator:
Mario Alvarado  443-9936 mario.alvarado@dgs.ca.gov
Legal Assistant:    
Patricia Galvan 376-5098 patricia.galvan@dgs.ca.gov
Administrative Assistant:
Patricia Whitfield 376-5090 patricia.whitfield@dgs.ca.gov
Intellectual Property Analyst:    
Cathy Moua  376-5097 cathy.moua@dgs.ca.gov
Legal Support Supervisor:
Teresa Sousa 376-5091 teresa.sousa@dgs.ca.gov
Support Staff:
Beverly Brown 376-5094 beverly.brown@dgs.ca.gov
Susan Burns 376-5096 susan.burns@dgs.ca.gov
Vincent Harrison 376-5083 vincent.harrison@dgs.ca.gov
Kimberly Scruggs 376-5092 kimberly.scruggs@dgs.ca.gov