Menu
Search

Staff Assignments by Subject Matter

Customer Service
Leslie Lopez
916.376.5085

Leslie.Lopez@dgs.ca.gov   

SAM 1200 Section
Laurie Giberson
916.376.5111
Laurie.Giberson@dgs.ca.gov

Billing Questions
Patricia Whitfield
916.376.5090
Patricia.Whitfield@dgs.ca.gov

Real Estate Services Division
Anna Woodrow
916.376.5099
Anna.Woodrow@dgs.ca.gov

Protests
Jonette Banzon
916.376.5107
Jonette.Banzon@dgs.ca.gov

Procurement

Rick Goldberg
916.376.5108
Richard.Goldberg@dgs.ca.gov

Contract Status
Vincent Harrison
916.376.5083
Vincent.Harrison@dgs.ca.gov

Public Records Act
Laurie Giberson
916.376.5111
DGSOLSPublicRecordsRequests@dgs.ca.gov

Personnel Matters
Henry Nanjo
916.376.5113
Henry.Nanjo@dgs.ca.gov

Intellectual Property
Christopher Gill
916-376-5112
Christopher.Gill@dgs.ca.gov

Small Business/DVBE Advocate
Patricia Whitfield
916.376-5090
Patricia.Whitfield@dgs.ca.gov

State Contracting Manual, Vol. 1
Laurie Giberson
916.376.5111
Laurie.Giberson@dgs.ca.gov

State Contracting Advisory Network (SCAN)
Teresa Sousa
916.376-5091
Teresa.Sousa@dgs.ca.gov