Menu
Search

Executive Roster

 


Daniel C. Kim
Director

(916) 376-5000

Jeff McGuire
Chief Deputy Director

(916) 376-5000

Jemahl Ämen
Deputy Director, Facilities Management Division

(916) 375-4700Jemahl.Amen@dgs.ca.gov
Miles Burnett
Deputy Director, Administration Division

(916) 376-5020, Miles.Burnett@dgs.ca.gov

Monica Hassan
Deputy Director, Public Affairs

(916) 376-5038, Monica.Hassan@dgs.ca.gov 


Brent Jamison
Deputy Director, Interagency Support Division

(916) 376-5000, Brent.Jamison@dgs.ca.gov
  Nancy Ander
Deputy Director, Sustainability

Nancy.Ander@dgs.ca.gov
  Jason Kenney
Deputy Director, Strategic Planning, Policy and Research

(916) 376-5004, Jason.Kenney@dgs.ca.gov
 

Zackery Morazzini
Director and Chief Administrative Law Judge, Office of Administrative Hearings

(916) 263-0653, Zackery.Morazzini@dgs.ca.gov
  Leslie Lopez
Deputy Director and Chief Counsel, Office of Legal Services

(916) 376-5090, Leslie.Lopez@dgs.ca.gov

Jacque Roberts
Senior Advisor 

(916) 376-5000Jacque.Roberts@dgs.ca.gov 
  Andrew Sturmfels
Deputy Director, Legislative Affairs

(916) 376-5045, Andrew.Sturmfels@dgs.ca.gov
Juan Vasquez
Deputy Director, Special Projects

(916) 443-9812, Juan.Vasquez@dgs.ca.gov
Chester A. Widom FAIA
State Architect

(916) 322-4866, Chester.Widom@dgs.ca.gov